savory thymes
fundrasing van persimmon

Savory Thymes Series for 2011

- Spring -

Sunday, February 6 - A reading of "The Killer Story" by Dan Harder. - View Invite - View Menu

Sunday, February 13 - A celebration and sneak preview of "No Mouse Music!" a film about Chris Strachwitz and Arhoolie Records - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, March 5 - Amazon Watch. - View Invite - View Menu

Thursday, March 10 - TransFair USA - View Menu

Saturday, March 19 - SPARK! - View Menu

Saturday, April 9 - Permacouture with Sasha Duerr and
Katelyn Toth—Fejel - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, May 7 - Enriching Lives through Music (ELM) - View Invite - View Menu

Sunday, May 15 - Litquake - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, May 21 - Screening of "Swamp Cabbage a Dark and Sweaty Documentary" with Julie Kahn and Hayley Downs of Swamp Cabbage Pictures - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, June 4 - KISS THE COOK AND THE FARMER TOO - Farm to table dinner with live music and screening, to benefit the new public television series on cooking and sustainable agriculture. - View Invite

Saturday, June 18 - "Celebration of the Bees" a benefit for the Survivor Stock Queen Bee Project - View Invite - View Menu

Thursday, June 23 - Conversations with the Earth - View Invite - View Menu

Monday, June 27 - Book launch of "Fair Food"
by Oran B. Hesterman PhD - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, July 2 - Center on Race Poverty and the Environment (CRPE) - View Invite - View Menu

- Fall -

Saturday, September 17 - Heyday - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, September 24 - Word for Word reading of "Sorry Fugu" by TC Boyle - View Invite - View Menu

Saturday, October 1 - Green Sangha - View Invite - View Menu

Sunday, October 9 - California Film Institute a celebratory brunch for the Mill Valley Film Festival

Saturday, October 22 - an Open Studio featuring paintings by local artist Amrit Rai - View Invite - View Menu